I Need Color In My Home.

I’m in love with color!

embroidery     Nothing quite pushes all those happy buttons like the color wheel.  You get a perfect combination of blues, pinks, greens, yellows, and reds together and I know the Lord delights in it just as I.  The home made of mature beige and ivory is only a background in this house.  The life that bright happy colors breathe is the kinds of air I want close.  I’ll have that air in my home.

pillow wheels

And so I made a pillow.  And I will make more to come.

Because I NEED color in my home.

hand embroidery

Pillow

Leave a Reply

